Available Events

Enter Voucher Code

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert - St Mary's Church, Thame

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert
Saturday 15 June
7.30 pm
St Mary's Church,Church Rd, Thame OX9 3AJ

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert - Derby

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert
Monday 17 June

7.00 pm
The Riverside Centre, Riverside Court, Derby  DE24 8HY

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert - St Mary's Church, Haddenham

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert
Tuesday 18 June

7.30 pm
St Mary's Church, Church End, Haddenham, HP17 8AH

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert - Long Crendon School

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert
Wednesday 19 June
7.30 pm
Long Crendon School, Chilton Rd, Long Crendon,  HP18 9BZ

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert - Groombridge Village Hall THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT!

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert
Thursday 20 June
7.30 pm
Groombridge Village Hall, Station Road, Tunbridge Wells, TN3 9QX

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert - Bicester

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert
Friday 21 June

7.30 pm
Bicester Methodist Church, Bell Lane, Bicester  OX26 6JW

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert - Kingsgate Church, Peterborough

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert
Saturday 22 June
7.30 pm
The Carmichael Suite, Kingsgate Community Church
2 Staplee Way, Peterborough PE1 4YT

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert - Clevedon Family Church

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert
Monday 24 June
7.30 pm
Clevedon Family Church, 18 Albert Rd, Clevedon BS21 7RR

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert - Ilfracombe

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert FREE ADMISSION
Tuesday 25 June
7.30 pm
The Ilfracombe Academy, Worth Road, Ilfracombe   EX34 9JB

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert - Romsey

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert
Wednesday 26 June
7.30 pm
The Romsey School, Greatbridge Rd, Romsey SO51 8ZB

The Bulembu Choir Tour Gala Dinner and Dance

Fundraising Gala Dinner and Dance

Friday 28th June at 6.45 pm  - Carriages 11.45 pm

Tickets £125 per person

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert - Barking

The Bulembu Choir Tour Concert FREE ADMISSION
Saturday 29 June
7.30 pm
Elim Christian Centre, 93 Axe St, Barking IG11 7LZ