Enter Voucher Code

The Haunting

Date Start Time Places Available
Tuesday 24 March 2020 7:45pm 10 Book
Wednesday 25 March 2020 7:45pm 12 Book
Thursday 26 March 2020 7:45pm 2 Book
Friday 27 March 2020 7:45pm 19 Book
Saturday 28 March 2020 7:45pm 3 Book
Tuesday 31 March 2020 7:45pm 10 Book
Wednesday 1 April 2020 7:45pm 3 Book
Thursday 2 April 2020 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st February 2020 online or from the Box Office on 07903 963508)
Friday 3 April 2020 7:45pm 11 Book
Saturday 4 April 2020 7:45pm 9 Book