Enter Voucher Code

The Radiant - to be confirmed

Date Start Time Places Available
Tuesday 29 September 2020 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st August 2020 online or from the Box Office on 07903 963508)
Wednesday 30 September 2020 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st August 2020 online or from the Box Office on 07903 963508)
Thursday 1 October 2020 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st August 2020 online or from the Box Office on 07903 963508)
Friday 2 October 2020 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st August 2020 online or from the Box Office on 07903 963508)
Saturday 3 October 2020 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st August 2020 online or from the Box Office on 07903 963508)
Tuesday 6 October 2020 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st August 2020 online or from the Box Office on 07903 963508)
Wednesday 7 October 2020 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st August 2020 online or from the Box Office on 07903 963508)
Thursday 8 October 2020 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st August 2020 online or from the Box Office on 07903 963508)
Friday 9 October 2020 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st August 2020 online or from the Box Office on 07903 963508)
Saturday 10 October 2020 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st August 2020 online or from the Box Office on 07903 963508)