Enter Voucher Code

Our Man In Havana

Date Start Time Places Available
Tuesday 1 June 2021 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st May 2021 online or from the Box Office on 07801 842983)
Wednesday 2 June 2021 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st May 2021 online or from the Box Office on 07801 842983)
Thursday 3 June 2021 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st May 2021 online or from the Box Office on 07801 842983)
Friday 4 June 2021 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st May 2021 online or from the Box Office on 07801 842983)
Saturday 5 June 2021 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st May 2021 online or from the Box Office on 07801 842983)
Tuesday 8 June 2021 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st May 2021 online or from the Box Office on 07801 842983)
Wednesday 9 June 2021 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st May 2021 online or from the Box Office on 07801 842983)
Thursday 10 June 2021 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st May 2021 online or from the Box Office on 07801 842983)
Friday 11 June 2021 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st May 2021 online or from the Box Office on 07801 842983)
Saturday 12 June 2021 7:45pm Tickets £10 (Available from 1st May 2021 online or from the Box Office on 07801 842983)