Available Events

Enter Voucher Code

Nerd Nite

Thursday 21st June, 8pm
Tickets: £4 / £3 concs

Fever Club

Saturday 23rd June, 2018
9pm - 5am
Tickets: £10

The Merchant of Venice

Sunday 24th June, 2018
3pm
Tickets: £15

City Books: Olivia Laing

Tuesday 26th June, 2018
7pm
Tickets: £10

Crystal's Vardo

Wednesday 27th June, 7.30pm

Tickets: £7 / £5

The Gin Club Speakeasy Spectacular

Saturday 30th June, 2018

9pm - 2am

Tickets: £16.50/£15

Danny Sumbler

Thursday 12th July, 2018
7.30pm
Tickets: £8

Owls

Friday 13th July, 2018
7pm
Tickets: £12

Halo Maud

Saturday 13th October 2018, 8pm Tickets: £8

Melting Vinyl presents... HALEY

Sunday 11th November, 2018
8pm
Tickets: £13 + BF / £17