Available Events

Enter Voucher Code

Magic Bus

Saturday 18th August, 2018
8PM
TIckets: £6

The Gin Club Speakeasy Spectacular

Saturday 30th June, 2018

9pm - 2am

Tickets: £16.50/£15

Shackleton's Carpenter

5th & 6th September, 2018
7.30pm
Tickets: £12/10

Ghost Light

Wednesday 12th September, 2018
7.30pm
Tickets: £12/10

Bethia Beadman

Saturday 15th September, 2018
8pm
Tickets: £8

Metamorphosis

Sunday 30th September, 2018 8PM Tickets: £9/7

City Books: John Niven

Wednesday 3rd October, 2018
7pm
Tickets: (£22.00) include a copy of Kill ‘Em All (rrp £16.99)

What's My First Line?!

9th & 10th October, 2018
7.30pm
Tickets: £10/8

Halo Maud

Saturday 13th October 2018, 8pm Tickets: £8

Paradise Rocks

Wednesday 17th October, 2018 7.30pm Tickets: £12/10

Robyn Hitchcock

Monday 29th October, 2018
Doors 7.30pm
Tickets: £17.50

Melting Vinyl presents... HALEY

Sunday 11th November, 2018
8pm
Tickets: £13 + BF / £17 

Monsters

Wednesday 14th November, 2018
7.30pm
Tickets: £12/10