Enter Voucher Code

Adapt Adjust Amend: Wey Valley Workshop

Date Start Time Places Available
Wednesday 15 June 2022 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Thursday 16 June 2022 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Friday 17 June 2022 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Saturday 18 June 2022 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Sunday 19 June 2022 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Monday 20 June 2022 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Tuesday 21 June 2022 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Wednesday 22 June 2022 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Thursday 23 June 2022 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Friday 24 June 2022 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.