Enter Voucher Code

Barnarmy Streetdance (intermediate) 5pm

Date Start Time Places Available
Thursday 21 September 2017 17:00 call 01932 253354 or email donna@riverhousebarn.co.uk
Thursday 28 September 2017 17:00 call 01932 253354 or email donna@riverhousebarn.co.uk
Thursday 5 October 2017 17:00 call 01932 253354 or email donna@riverhousebarn.co.uk
Thursday 12 October 2017 17:00 call 01932 253354 or email donna@riverhousebarn.co.uk
Thursday 19 October 2017 17:00 call 01932 253354 or email donna@riverhousebarn.co.uk
Thursday 2 November 2017 17:00 call 01932 253354 or email donna@riverhousebarn.co.uk
Thursday 9 November 2017 17:00 call 01932 253354 or email donna@riverhousebarn.co.uk
Thursday 16 November 2017 17:00 call 01932 253354 or email donna@riverhousebarn.co.uk
Thursday 23 November 2017 17:00 call 01932 253354 or email donna@riverhousebarn.co.uk
Thursday 30 November 2017 17:00 call 01932 253354 or email donna@riverhousebarn.co.uk