Enter Voucher Code

Elmbridge Museum Presents ‘People of Elmbridge’

Date Start Time Places Available
Wednesday 18 July 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Thursday 19 July 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Friday 20 July 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Saturday 21 July 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Sunday 22 July 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Monday 23 July 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Tuesday 24 July 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Wednesday 25 July 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Thursday 26 July 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Friday 27 July 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry