Available Events

Enter Voucher Code

Bug Hotels and Fairy Houses

Great for 8 year olds to adults. 

Friday 26 July
Thursday 29 August

2 hours
 

Crazy Creatures

Perfect for children and their favourite adults. 

Tuesday 30th July
Friday 9th August
Thursday 29th August

1 hour

Mud Monsters

Perfect for children and their favourite adults. 

Tuesday 30th July 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019

1 hour

Pottery Pictures and Signs

Perfect for children and their favourite adults. 

Thursday 1st August
Thursday 15th August
Thursday 29th August

1 hour

Slab Building Pottery

Suitable for 15 year olds to adults

Half Day (3hrs): 
Saturday 3rd August
Sunday 4th August
Monday 5th August
Sunday 22nd September

Full Day (6hrs):
Sunday 28th July
Saturday 31st August

Coiling Pottery

Suitable for 15 year olds to adults

Half Day (3hrs):
Saturday 3rd August
Sunday 4th August
Monday 5th August
Sunday 22nd September

Full Day (6hrs):
Saturday 27th July