Dick Whittington

12th - 28th December 2020

FHODS present the pantomime Dick Whittington! He is sure to bring a smile to your face next Christmas - expect dancing, music and a lot of laughs. A puuuurrfect treat for all the family, especially as 
Mike Nolan from Bucks Fizz fame and John Pritchard will be back for a seventh time!

Tickets
Adults £16
Concession £14 (over 60s)
Children 14 and under £10
We are also offering a family ticket for £50 (2 adults & 2 children)

Performances
Saturday 12th December 2pm & 7pm
Sunday 13th December 2pm
No performances on Monday 14th & Tuesday 15th December
Wednesday 16th December 7pm
Thursday 17th December 7pm
Friday 18th December 7pm
Saturday 19th December 2pm & 7pm
Sunday 20th December 2pm
Monday 21st December 2pm & 7pm
Tuesday 22nd December 2pm & 7pm
Wednesday 23rd December 2pm & 7pm
Thursday 24th December 2pm 
No performances on Christmas Day & Boxing Day
Sunday 27th December 2pm
Monday 28th December 2pm
Book
Venue
The Tower Theatre
North Road
Shorncliffe
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 3HL