Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

Cinderella - Creativedge Productions

Saturday 15th December at 2pm and 7pm (Juniors) and Sunday 16th December at 2pm and 7pm (Seniors)
Tickets £8.50 (£7.50 concs)
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON THE LINK -
6.5% booking fee applicable.
Box Office: 01795 471140

Another Evening with Cassell & Clark

Thursday 20th December 2018 at 7.30pm
Tickets £7.50 (£7.00 concs)
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON THE LINK -
6.5% booking fee applicable.
Box Office: 01795 471140
 

Swale Film Society 'White Christmas' (U)

Friday 21st September 2018 at 7.45pm
Tickets £2.50 Members, £4.50 Non Members.
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON THE LINK
- 6.5% booking fee applicable 
Box Office: 01795 471140

Christopher Robin (PG) Screen @ The Avenue

Friday 4th January 2019 at 7.45pm
Tickets £4.50

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON LINK - 6.5% booking fee applicable
Box Office:- 01795 471140

On Chesil Beach (15) Screen @ The Avenue

Friday 18th January 2019 at 7.45pm.
Tickets £4.50
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON LINK - 6.5% booking fee applicable
Box Office:- 01795 471140

Sing Up to Cancer with a Musical!!!

Saturday 19th January 2019 at 2.30pm & 7pm and Sunday 20th January 2019 at 4pm.
Tickets £12.00.
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON THE LINK -
6.5% booking fee applicable.
Box Office: 01795 471140 

Swale Film Society 'Three Identical Strangers' (12A)

Friday 25th January 2019 at 7.45pm
Tickets £2.50 Members 4.50 Non Members
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON THE LINK -
6.5% booking fee applicable
Box Office: 01795 471140

Oskar's Amazing Adventure

Saturday 26th January 2019 at 2.30pm
Tickets £7.50 adults, £7.00 children, £25.00 Family of 4.
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON THE LINK -
6.5% booking fee applicable
Box Office: 01795 471140

King of Thieves (15) Screen @ The Avenue

Friday 1st February 2019 at 7.45pm
Tickets £4.50

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON LINK - 6.5% booking fee applicable
Box Office:- 01795 471140
 

Annie

Wednesday 20th February 2019 at 7.30pm
Thursday 21st February 2019 at 7.30pm
Friday 22nd February 2019 at 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 23rd February 2019 at 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tickets £13.00 Adults, £12.00 concs. Family (2+2) £42.00.
Group bookings - buy 10 tickets, get the 11th ticket free. Please contact the box office for group bookings: 01795 471140.
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON THE LINK
- 6.5% booking fee applicable.
Box Office: 01795 471140

Just Like That! The Tommy Cooper Show.

Saturday 2nd March 2019 at 4pm
Tickets £12.00
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON THE LINK -
6.5% booking fee applicable
Box Office: 01795 471140

ABBA Chique - Sunday 19th May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019 at 7.30pm
Tickets £13.00 (£9.00 concessions)

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON THE LINK - 6.5% booking fee applicable 
Box Office: 01795 471140