Available Events

Enter Voucher Code

Stage Show Screening: Swan Lake

Filmed live at Sadler's Wells Theatre, London 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019 - 7:30pm

Tickets
Standard £13.00

An evening with Yorkshire Auctioneer Angus Ashworth and Roo Irvine

Monday 9th December 2019 - 7:30pm (doors 6:45pm)

Tickets:
Standard £10.00

 

Ryedale School Music Concert 2019

Featuring Ryedale School Performing Arts Brass plus the Ryedale Stray Notes

Friday 13th December 2019 - 7:00pm (doors open 5:45pm)

Tickets: 
Standard £6.00, Students in full time education £4.00

Humpty Dumpty

Friday 17th to Saturday 26th Januray 2020 - 7.15pm
Matinee performances Saturday 18th, Sunday 19th, Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th at 2.15pm 

(No evening performance Monday 20th)

Tickets:
Standard £14.00; Concessions/Children £13.00; Family tickets (2 adults & 2 children) £48.00

Stage Show Screening: Romeo and Juliet

Filmed live at Sadler's Wells Theatre, London 2019

Friday 31st January 2020 - 7:30pm

Tickets
Standard £13.00

Stage Show Screening: Kinky Boots

Filmed live at the Adelphi Theatre, London 2019

Tuesday 4th & Sunday 9th February 2020 - 7:30pm

Tickets
Standard £13.00

Adam Carter is Elvis

Friday 21st February 2020 - 7:30pm (doors open 6:45pm)

Tickets:
Standard £15.00

 

Freddie Mercury Tribute

Friday 17th April 2020 - 7:30pm

Tickets:
Standard £15.00

 

Adam Collier

Saturday 1st August 2020 - 7:30pm

Tickets:
Standard £10.00

 

Keep The Home Fires Burning

Wednesday 7th to Sunday 11th October 2020 
Wed to Sat - 7:30pm
Sun - 6:30pm

Tickets:
Standard £14.00

Buddy Holly Tribute

Friday 20th November 2020 - 7:30pm

Tickets:
Standard £15.00