Available Events

Enter Voucher Code

Green Book

Wednesday 4th September 2019
Matinee 2:30pm (doors open 1:30pm)
Evening 7:30pm (doors open 6.30pm)

Tickets:
Standard £7.50, Concession £6.00

Stape Silver Band presents Out of this World

Saturday 7th September 2019 - 7:30pm (doors 6:30pm)

Tickets: 
Standard £10.00

 

Buddy Holly Tribute

Friday 20th September 2019 - 7:30pm

Tickets:
Standard £14.00

 

Red Joan

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Matinee 2:30pm (doors open 1:30pm)
Evening 7:30pm (doors open 6.30pm)

Tickets:
Standard £7.50, Concession £6.00

When the Poppies Bloom Again

Wednesday 9th to Saturday 12th October 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday 13th October 2019 - 6:30pm

Tickets:

Standard £12.50
 

Roy Orbison Tribute

Friday 25th October 2019 - 7:30pm

Tickets:
Standard £14.00

 

The Woman Who Cooked Her Husband

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - 7:30pm (doors 6:45pm)

Tickets: 
Standard £8.00, Concession £6.00

 

Ryedale School Music Concert 2019

Featuring Ryedale School Performing Arts Brass plus the Ryedale Stray Notes

Friday 13th December 2019 - 7:00pm (doors open 5:45pm)

Tickets: 
Standard £6.00, Students in full time education £4.00

Adam Collier

Saturday 1st August 2020 - 7:30pm

Tickets:
Standard £10.00