Available Events

Enter Voucher Code

The Dance Show

On Saturday 17th June 2023 at 3pm, dancers from ages 4-19 years will be showcasing their work, performing a variety of styles including Ballet, Street Dance, Lyrical, Jazz, musical theatre and many more. 
Tickets are £10 for adults and £5 for children aged 12 and under. 

The Sarah Verity School of Dance was set up in April 2018 by Sarah Verity Gibbons. The school is the only Dance School in the area and teaches a range of dance styles to all ages, including adults. The classes run on a Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Neuadd Pendre in Tywyn. For more information about the dance school please contact Sarah at  sarahverityschoolofdance@hotmail.com  or visit their Facebook page @SarahVeritySchoolofDance. 

If you want Wheel chair tickets please phone 07977943249

Back2 Backtrax and Y Cyffro..... Live bands in Concert

Established in 1994 Back2Backtrax are a Tywyn based 7pc Soul Funk Rock n Roll Covers Band complete with Live Horn section .

Formed in the 1970’s “Y Cyffro” ( Excitement ) are a 5pc welsh language Punk , Blues , Rock n Roll Band performing a mixture of both Covers and Original music .

The Hall will be set out in a “Cabaret” style with tables and chairs and the “Bring your own refreshments” element ensures a cost effective evening of entertainment and dancing.

Both Bands are delighted to be supporting such a worthy cause …..The Wales Air Ambulance.