Available Events

Enter Voucher Code

Mindfulness session 2: What is Mindfulness?

Drop-in Sessions for Parents and Staff - a new and exciting series of 10 Mindfulness sessions, come to as many or as few of the sessions as you wish.

Session 2: What is Mindfulness?

Thursday 10th October 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
OR
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 - 16:00 to 17:30


Cost £5 per session

Autumn Recital

You are warmly invited to the Autumn Recital in the Queen’s Hall.

Some of our senior musicians will be presenting a selection of solos, duos and chamber music, and there will be contributions from various groups, including the Close Harmony and Trad Jazz Band. The trebles and altos of the choir (Years 7 - 9) will be singing Bob Chilcott’s ‘Green Songs’.

Wednesday 23rd October 2019 - 7.30pm
Tickets
£5 Adult, £3 under 22, Family (2+2) £15

Mindfulness session 3: Awareness and Automatic Pilot

Drop-in Sessions for Parents and Staff - a new and exciting series of 10 Mindfulness sessions, come to as many or as few of the sessions as you wish.

Session 3: Awareness and Automatic Pilot

Monday 18th November 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
OR
Monday 25th November 2019 - 16:00 to 17:30


Cost £5 per session

Mindfulness session 4: Keeping the Body in Mind

Drop-in Sessions for Parents and Staff - a new and exciting series of 10 Mindfulness sessions, come to as many or as few of the sessions as you wish.

Session 4: Keeping the Body in Mind

Thursday 23rd January 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
OR
Tuesday 28th January 2020 - 16:00 to 17:30


Cost £5 per session

Mindfulness session 5: Gathering the Scattered Mind

Drop-in Sessions for Parents and Staff - a new and exciting series of 10 Mindfulness sessions, come to as many or as few of the sessions as you wish.

Session 5: Gathering the Scattered Mind

Tuesday 11th February 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
OR
Monday 24th February 2020 - 16:00 to 17:30


Cost £5 per session

Mindfulness session 6: Recognising Reactivity

Drop-in Sessions for Parents and Staff - a new and exciting series of 10 Mindfulness sessions, come to as many or as few of the sessions as you wish.

Session 6: Recognising Reactivity

Monday 9th March 2020- 18:30 to 20:00
OR
Tuesday 24th March 2020 - 16:00 to 17:30


Cost £5 per session

Mindfulness session 7: Allowing and Letting Be

Drop-in Sessions for Parents and Staff - a new and exciting series of 10 Mindfulness sessions, come to as many or as few of the sessions as you wish.

Session 7: Allowing and Letting Be

Monday 30th March 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
OR
Tuesday 21st April 2020 - 16:00 to 17:30


Cost £5 per session

Mindfulness session 8: Responding Skilfully

Drop-in Sessions for Parents and Staff - a new and exciting series of 10 Mindfulness sessions, come to as many or as few of the sessions as you wish.

Session 8: Responding Skilfully

Thursday 7th May 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
OR
Thursday 21st May 2020 - 16:00 to 17:30


Cost £5 per session

Mindfulness session 9: How can I best take care of myself?

Drop-in Sessions for Parents and Staff - a new and exciting series of 10 Mindfulness sessions, come to as many or as few of the sessions as you wish.

Session 9: How can I best take care of myself?

Thursday 11th June 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
OR
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 - 16:00 to 17:30


Cost £5 per session

Mindfulness session 10: Mindfulness for Life

Drop-in Sessions for Parents and Staff - a new and exciting series of 10 Mindfulness sessions, come to as many or as few of the sessions as you wish.

Session 10: Mindfulness for Life

Thursday 2nd July 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
OR
Tuesday 7th July 2020 - 16:00 to 17:30


Cost £5 per session