Enter Voucher Code

Pottery - Kurinuki Handbuilt Pottery

Date Start Time Places Available
Monday 20 April 2020 13:00 Contact: Julie Peel, 07950 322552; ceramics@juliepeel.co.uk
Monday 27 April 2020 13:00 Contact: Julie Peel, 07950 322552; ceramics@juliepeel.co.uk
Monday 4 May 2020 13:00 Contact: Julie Peel, 07950 322552; ceramics@juliepeel.co.uk
Monday 11 May 2020 13:00 Contact: Julie Peel, 07950 322552; ceramics@juliepeel.co.uk
Monday 18 May 2020 13:00 Contact: Julie Peel, 07950 322552; ceramics@juliepeel.co.uk
Monday 1 June 2020 13:00 Contact: Julie Peel, 07950 322552; ceramics@juliepeel.co.uk
Monday 8 June 2020 13:00 Contact: Julie Peel, 07950 322552; ceramics@juliepeel.co.uk
Monday 15 June 2020 13:00 Contact: Julie Peel, 07950 322552; ceramics@juliepeel.co.uk
Monday 22 June 2020 13:00 Contact: Julie Peel, 07950 322552; ceramics@juliepeel.co.uk
Monday 29 June 2020 13:00 Contact: Julie Peel, 07950 322552; ceramics@juliepeel.co.uk