Enter Voucher Code

Raise The Curtain (Preliminary Class)

Date Start Time Places Available
Monday 24 April 2017 16:00 contact 07761 536366 or mail@rtcdrama.com for details
Monday 8 May 2017 16:00 contact 07761 536366 or mail@rtcdrama.com for details
Monday 15 May 2017 16:00 contact 07761 536366 or mail@rtcdrama.com for details
Monday 22 May 2017 16:00 contact 07761 536366 or mail@rtcdrama.com for details
Monday 5 June 2017 16:00 contact 07761 536366 or mail@rtcdrama.com for details
Monday 12 June 2017 16:00 contact 07761 536366 or mail@rtcdrama.com for details
Monday 19 June 2017 16:00 contact 07761 536366 or mail@rtcdrama.com for details
Monday 26 June 2017 16:00 contact 07761 536366 or mail@rtcdrama.com for details
Monday 3 July 2017 16:00 contact 07761 536366 or mail@rtcdrama.com for details
Monday 10 July 2017 16:00 contact 07761 536366 or mail@rtcdrama.com for details