Enter Voucher Code

RHB Volunteers and Staff Exhibition

Date Start Time Places Available
Tuesday 30 July 2024 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Wednesday 31 July 2024 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Thursday 1 August 2024 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Friday 2 August 2024 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Saturday 3 August 2024 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Sunday 4 August 2024 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Monday 5 August 2024 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Tuesday 6 August 2024 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Wednesday 7 August 2024 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.
Thursday 8 August 2024 10:00 Free admission. No need to book.