Enter Voucher Code

Extended Play - Janek Schaefer

Date Start Time Places Available
Wednesday 30 May 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Thursday 31 May 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Friday 1 June 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Saturday 2 June 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Sunday 3 June 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Monday 4 June 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Tuesday 5 June 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Wednesday 6 June 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Thursday 7 June 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry
Friday 8 June 2018 10:00 Open 10am to 4pm - free entry