Enter Voucher Code

Jewellery Making (Monday or Friday)

Date Start Time Places Available
Monday 20 April 2020 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Friday 24 April 2020 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Monday 27 April 2020 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Friday 1 May 2020 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Monday 4 May 2020 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Monday 11 May 2020 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Friday 15 May 2020 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Monday 18 May 2020 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Friday 22 May 2020 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Monday 1 June 2020 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com