Enter Voucher Code

Jewellery Making (Monday or Friday)

Date Start Time Places Available
Friday 7 October 2022 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Monday 10 October 2022 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Friday 14 October 2022 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Monday 17 October 2022 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Friday 21 October 2022 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Monday 31 October 2022 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Friday 4 November 2022 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Monday 7 November 2022 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Friday 11 November 2022 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com
Monday 14 November 2022 10:00 Email: sarahlevy37@yahoo.com