Available Events

Enter Voucher Code

Witches Can't be Burned

National Theatre Connections 2020

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Tickets are on general release from now.  There is no limit to tickets and these are on general release to the public and in particular to friends and family of the cast.

 

Easter Celebration of Dance 2020

Easter Celebration of Dance

Wednesday 18th March 2020
7pm

Tickets £5.00

Tickets go on sale on 5th February 2020
 

My Life in Popular Music with Mike Hurst

d.@rt Talks 
Monday 23rd March 2020
From 7pm
£5
 

d.@rt Community Poetry Jam

We welcome our local community to come together as an audience or performer of poetry...
From 7pm
£2 entry

Dorset Buttons with Jen Best

d.@rt Talks
Monday 30th March
From 7pm
£5

Who the Hell is Arthur with Neil Littleales

d.@rt Talks
Monday 6th April
From 7pm
£5

Mayflower Theatre and It's Heritage

d.@rt Talks
Tuesday 7th April
From 7pm
£5

The Sewing Room with Heather Wylde

d.@rt Talks
Tuesday 14th April
From 7pm
£5

Summer Music Concert 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

 7pm


Ticket release date Monday 18th May  .
Wildern School pupils showcase work from class and club activities.

Adult £6
Child £4
Concession £4

Summer Dance Showcase July 2020

Summer Dance Showcase 2020

Wednesday July 8th - 7pm

Tickets go on sale on 3rd June 2020

 

Summertime Adventure

Summertime Adventure
Devised and performed by the d.@rt Youth Theatre

Saturday 25th July
Matinee 2pm
Evening performance 4.30pm

Tickets £4