Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

Tea Dance

Date: Monday 28 January
Time: 2:30pm
Cost: Free

Professor Elemental

Date: Friday 1 February 2019
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: Advance ticket £10/Door price £12

Come Alive

Date: Friday 8 February & Saturday 9 February 2019
Time: 7:30pm on Friday 8 February & 3:30pm on Saturday 9 February
Cost: Standard £7 | Concessions £6
Concessions include under 16s and over 60s

Take the Stage

Date: Friday 15 February / Friday 1 March /  Friday 8 March / Friday 22 March / Final: Friday 29 March
Doors open: 7:30pm
Cost: £4

Marty Wilde and the Wildcats

Date: Saturday 16 February 2018
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again (Film Screening)

Date: Monday 25 February 2019
Time: 2:30pm
Cost: Standard £5/Concessions (over 55s) £4
Age restriction: This film has a PG certificate

The Johnny Cash Tribute

Date: Saturday 2 March 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £18

Blitz! The Musical

Dates: Wednesday 13- Sunday 17 March 2019
Time: 7:30pm (on Wednesday 13, Thursday 14, Friday 15, Saturday 16) and 2:30pm (on Saturday 16 and Sunday 17)
Cost: Standard ticket £14-16, Concession £8

Barbara Nice: Raffle!

Date: Thursday 21 March 2018
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £14

ABBA Mania

Date: Sunday 24 March 2019
Times: 2:30pm and 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £25 / Child £15 (reduced cost child ticket applies to matinee performance only)

The Jay Rayner Quartet- A Night of Food & Agony

Date: Saturday 30 March 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Date: Friday 5 April 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Feast of Fiddles

Date: Saturday 6 April 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Richard Jones: Escape

Date: 11 April 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard ticket £22 / Concession £19.50

Pongo’s Party

Date: Sunday 14 April 2019
Time: 1:30pm
Cost: £10

Queen II

Date: Friday 3 May 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £24

Derek Acorah

Date: Saturday 18 May 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21.50

An Evening with Graham Gooch

Date: Tuesday 21 May 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £19

Alfie Moore: Fair Cop Unleashed!

Date: Saturday 1 June 2019
Time: 8pm
Cost: £16

Money For Nothing

Date: Friday 7 June 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

Pride and Prejudice

Date: Thurday 13 June 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: Adult £17 | Child (under 16s) £12 | Family (2 Adults and 2 Children) £48

Coldplace

Date: Thursday 20 June 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

Fleetwood Bac

Date: Friday 21 June 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: Advance price £18 | Door price £20.50

Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees

Date: Friday 5 July 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

Treorchy Male Choir at St Andrew's Church

Date: Saturday 13 July 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22

***Please note: This performance takes place at St Andrew's Church, Chippenham***

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Date: Friday 30 August 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21

Bye Bye Baby

Date: Saturday 12 October 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise

Date: Friday 18 October 2019
Doors: 8pm
Cost: £19