Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

80s Night

Date: Friday 27 September 2019
Event time: 7:30pm-11pm
Cost: £8

All Floyd

Date: Saturday 28 September 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

End of the Track 2019

Date: Monday 30 September 2019
Event time: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Cost: Free entry

Dick Whittington- Grown Ups Only!

Date: Friday 4 October 2019
Performance time: 7.30pm
Cost: £18
Age restriction: 16+ only

Elvis Tribute Concert

Date: Saturday 5 October 2019
Performance time: 8pm
Cost: £20

Bye Bye Baby

Date: Saturday 12 October 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise

Date: Friday 18 October 2019
Doors: 8pm
Cost: £19

An Evening of Mediumship with The Spirit Sisters

Date: Friday 25 October 2019
Event time: 7.30pm
Cost: £15
Please note: Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult

Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior - Confessions of a Club Comic

Date: Saturday 26 October 2019
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £16.50

Hazel O'Connor

Date: Sunday 3 November 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22

Sounds of the 60s with The Zoots

Date: Thursday 7 November 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £18 

Lost Voice Guy: I’m Only In It For The Parking

Date: Friday 8 November 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.50

Samantha Jones Dance Academy presents Iconic

Date: Friday 15 and Saturday 16 November 2019
Performance time: 7:00pm
Cost: Standard £10 | Concession* £8
*Concessions include over 65s and under 16s

Dr John Cooper Clarke - The Luckiest Guy Alive with Special Guests

Date: Monday 18 November 2019
Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8pm
Cost: £22.50 - £27.50

The Codebreakers: Enigma, Bletchley Park & the Battle of the Atlantic

Date: Tuesday 19 November 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £15

The Dolls of New Albion: A Steampunk Opera

Date: Friday 22 November 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £15
Age restriction: 14+

50s Night

Date: Friday 29 November 2019
Time: 7:30pm-11pm
Cost: £8

Graham Parker

Date: Friday 6 December 2019
Door time: 7pm
Cost: £24.50

Subhumans + support

Date: Sunday 8 December 2019
Door time: 6pm
Cost: £11

Vienna Festival Ballet presents Snow White

Date: Tuesday 10 December 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard ticket £21 / Concession £19

4 Stars Dance presents Legends

Date: Sunday 15 December 2019
Event time: 2pm and 5pm
Cost: Standard ticket £9.50 | Concession* £8
*Concessions apply to under 12s

Santa’s Christmas Countdown

Date: Sunday 22 December 2019
Performance time: 2pm
Cost: £10.75

Wizard of Oz

Date: Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 January 2020
Event time: 7pm (Saturday 11 January) & 2pm (Sunday 12 January)
Cost: Standard £12 | Concession* £10
*Concessions include over 65s and under 16s

The ELO Encounter

Date: Thursday 16 January 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £18

End of the Track

Date: Sunday 26 January 2020
Event time: 2pm
Cost: £10

One Night of Adele

Date: Friday 21 February 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21.50

The Fureys: Legends of Irish Music & Song

Date: Sunday 23 February 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard ticket £23.75

Genesis Visible Touch

Date: Thursday 27 February 2020
Door time: 7pm
Show time: 8pm
Cost: £16

Pippa Greenwood: My Life in Gardening

Date: Thursday 5 March 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £12.50

An Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt

Date: Friday 6 March 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £12
Age restriction: 14+

Feast of Fiddles

Date: Thursday 26 March 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Leather & Lace

Date: Friday 3 April 2020
Door time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.50

Pete Firman and the Amazing TBC

Date: Thursday 16 April 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £16

Vienna Festival Ballet presents Sleeping Beauty

Date: Thursday 30 April 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £21 | Concession* £19
*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons

Queen II

Date: Friday 8 May 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £24

All You Need Is The Beatles: Let It Be + Greatest Hits

Date: Saturday 9 May 2020
Performance time: 8pm
Cost: Standard £17.50 | Concession* £15
*Concessions include senior citizens, students, unemployed, disability benefit claimant (PIP, DLA), under 18s.

An Evening With The Archers' Sunny Ormonde

Date: Thursday 14 May 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £12 | Concession* £10
*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons

Cara Dillon

Date: Friday 19 June 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £24

Simon Goodall and the Bourne Again Shadows

Date: Saturday 11 July 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £19.50

Neil Jones: Gingerland

Date: Saturday 18 July 2020
Performance time: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Cost: VIP* £60 | Standard £30 | Consessions* £28

*VIP tickets are situated either in the first row of flat seating or the first two rows of tiered seating, and include a pre-show meet and greet with Neil Jones and a signed gift.
*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons.