Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

Cinderella Family Pantomime

Date: Saturday 29 January 2022
Event time: 2:00pm
Cost until 30 September 2021: Standard £14.00 | Concession* £7.00 | Family of Four £39.38
Cost from 1 October 2021: Standard £15.00 | Concession* £7.50 | Family of Four £42.19

*Concession for under 16s

Cinderella - Grown-Ups Only!

Date: Saturday 29 January 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £15.75 until 30 September 2021 | £16.88 from 1 October 2021
Strictly adults only - over 16s

Make Way - Phoenix Amateur Dance Group

Date: Friday 4 and Saturday 5 February 2022
Performance time: 12:30pm on Saturday | 7:00pm on Friday & Saturday
Standard £9 | Concessions* £8

*Concessions for under 18s and over 65s

LDN Wrestling

Date: Friday 11 February 2022
Event time: 7:00pm
Cost: Standard £16.25 | Concessions* £13.25 | Family of Four £47

*Concessions for over 60s and under 16s

Destiny

Date: Sunday 13 February 2022
Performance time: 7:00pm (Duration 70 minutes)
Cost: Pay What You Can £2 / £5 / £10
Age: 14+
Trigger warning: Sexual abuse and violence.

Adult Creative Workshop - Pattern & Collage: China Mug Decorating at Chippenham Museum

Date: Saturday 19 February 2022
Event time: 10:30am - 12:30pm
Cost: £27
Age: 18+

Queen II (Feb 2022)

Date: Saturday 19 February 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21 until 30 September 2021 | £22.50 from 1 October 2021

Take The Stage 2022

Date: Friday 21st January 2022
          Friday 25th February 2022
          Friday 11th March 2022
          Friday 1st  April 2022
          Friday 29th April 2022
 Doors open: 7:30pm
 Cost: £5.00

The Fureys

Date: Sunday 27 February 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £23.75

Andy Fairweather Low & the Low Riders

Date: Saturday 5 March 2022
Performance time: 8:00pm
Cost: £21 until 30 September 2021 | £22.50 from 1 October 2021

The Addams Family - The Musical

Dates: Wednesday 16 - Saturday 19 March 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm each day and 2:30pm on Saturday 19 March
Standard cost: Flat seating £14 | Front tiered seating £18 | Rear tiered seating £16
Concessions*:  Flat seating £12.60 | Front tiered seating £16.20 | Rear tiered seating £14.40

*Concessions for over 65s and under 16s

Adult Creative Workshop: Discover Cyanotypes at Chippenham Museum

Date: Saturday 19 March 2022
Event time: 10:30am - 12:30pm
Cost: £25
Age: 18+

Adult Creative Workshop: Make a Silver Pendant Necklace at Chippenham Museum

Date: Saturday 2nd April 2022
Event time: 10:00am - 15:00pm
Cost: £70
Age: 18+

A Tribute to Eddie Cochran Featuring The Bluejays

Date: Sunday 17 April 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20.13 until 30 September 2021 | £21.57 from 1 October 2021 until 31 March 2022 | £23.00 from 1 April 2022

Twirlywoos Live!

Date: Friday 22 April 2022
Event time: 1:30pm (Duration: 55 minutes)
Cost: £14.25
Age: 1+

Women In Rock

Date: Saturday 23 April 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20.00

Beach Boyz Tribute Band

Date: Sunday 8 May 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £18.82 until 30 September 2021 | £20.16 from 1 October 2021 until 31 March 2022 | £21.50 from 1 April 2022

Adult Creative Workshop: Lace Making at Chippenham Museum

Date: Saturday 21 May 2022
Event time: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Cost: £20
Age: 18+

MeatLoud - Bat Out Of Hades

Date: Friday 15 July 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £18.28 until 31 March 2022 | £19.50 from 1 April 2022

Simon Goodall and the Bourne Again Shadows

Date: Saturday 24 September 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.06 until 30 September 2021 | £18.28 from 1 October 2021 until 31 March 2022 | £19.50 from 1 April 2022