Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

The Neil Diamond Story - December 2021

Date: Friday 3 December 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm

Cost: £21 until 30 September 2021 | £22.50 from 1 October 2021

Christmas Is Coming at St. Andrew's Church

Date: Saturday 4 December 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £10

Festive Afternoon Tea at the Neeld

Date: Wednesday 8 December 2021
Event time: 2:30pm until 4:30pm
Cost: £7
Please note this event is for over 60s

The Everly Brothers and Friends at Christmas

Date: Sunday 12 December 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £18.38 until 30 September 2021 | £19.69 from 1 October 2021

Santa's Groove - Family Christmas Night

Date: Friday 17 December 2021
Event time: 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Cost: Adult £10.00 | Child (age 12 and under) £5.00 | Family of four £27.50

The Rosellys at The Yelde Hall

Date: Saturday 18 December 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £10

Santa's Best Ever Christmas

Date: Sunday 19 December 2021
Performance time: 2:00pm
Cost: £9.41 each or £35.00 for a family of four until 30 September 2021 | £10.08 each or £37.50 for a family of four from 1 October 2021

The Rod Stewart Songbook (Jan 2022)

Date: Sunday 16 January 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost until 30 September 2021: Standard £21.44 | Concessions* £19.69
Cost from 1 October 2021: Standard £22.97 | Concessions* £21.09


*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons.

The ELO Encounter

Date: Saturday 22 January 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.50 until 30 September 2021 | £18.75 from 1 October 2021

Cinderella Family Pantomime

Date: Saturday 29 January 2022
Event time: 2:00pm
Cost until 30 September 2021: Standard £14.00 | Concession* £7.00 | Family of Four £39.38
Cost from 1 October 2021: Standard £15.00 | Concession* £7.50 | Family of Four £42.19

*Concession for under 16s

Cinderella - Grown-Ups Only!

Date: Saturday 29 January 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £15.75 until 30 September 2021 | £16.88 from 1 October 2021
Strictly adults only - over 16s

Make Way - Phoenix Amateur Dance Group

Date: Friday 4 and Saturday 5 February 2022
Performance time: 7:00pm
Standard £9 | Concessions* £8

*Concessions for under 18s and over 65s

Queen II (Feb 2022)

Date: Saturday 19 February 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21 until 30 September 2021 | £22.50 from 1 October 2021

The Fureys

Date: Sunday 27 February 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £23.75

Andy Fairweather Low & the Low Riders

Date: Saturday 5 March 2022
Performance time: 8:00pm
Cost: £21 until 30 September 2021 | £22.50 from 1 October 2021

A Tribute to Eddie Cochran Featuring The Bluejays

Date: Sunday 17 April 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20.13 until 30 September 2021 | £21.57 from 1 October 2021 until 31 March 2022 | £23.00 from 1 April 2022

Beach Boyz Tribute Band

Date: Sunday 8 May 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £18.82 until 30 September 2021 | £20.16 from 1 October 2021 until 31 March 2022 | £21.50 from 1 April 2022

MeatLoud - Bat Out Of Hades

Date: Friday 15 July 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £18.28 until 31 March 2022 | £19.50 from 1 April 2022

Simon Goodall and the Bourne Again Shadows

Date: Saturday 24 September 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.06 until 30 September 2021 | £18.28 from 1 October 2021 until 31 March 2022 | £19.50 from 1 April 2022