Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

Samantha Jones Dance Academy 'Dance Into Season'

Date: Friday 9 & Saturday 10 December 2022
Event time: 7:00pm
Cost: Standard £16.50 | Concessions* £13.50

*Concessions for under 16s and over 65s

The Everly Brothers & Friends - A Christmas Special

Date: Sunday 11 December 2022
Event time: 7.30pm
Cost: £21.00

Santa Saves Christmas

Date: Sunday 18 December 2022
Event time: 11:00am or 2:00pm
Duration: 45 minutes followed by a meet, greet & treat with Santa
Cost: Standard £10.75 | Family of Four £40

Living Spit: Puss In Boots - More Than A Feline

Date: Friday 13 January 2023
Performance time: 8:00pm
Duration: 1 hour 40 minutes including interval
Age: 10+​ (contains a small amount of strong language)
Cost: £14.00

His Way - The Frank Sinatra Story!

Date: Saturday 14 January 2023
Performance time: 2:30pm
Cost: £20

Comedy Drag Bingo with Charlie Hides

Date: Sunday 15 January 2023
Event time: 7:00pm
Duration: Approx 4 hours
Cost: £35
Age 18+

Take The Stage 2023

Date: Fridays - 20 January, 10 February, 3 March, 31 March & 28 April
Event time: Doors 7.30pm for 8pm start
Cost: £5.00

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Date: Saturday 21 January 2023
Performance time: 7:30pm
Duration: 2 hours
Cost: Standard £19.50 | Concessions* £18.50

*Concessions for age 65+

4Stars Dance presents Let's Celebrate

Date: Sunday 22 January 2023
Event times: 2:00pm and 5:00pm
Duration: 2 hours approximately
Cost: Standard £10.50 | Concessions* £9

*Concessions for under 5s & over 65s

Aladdin - Grown-Ups Only!

Date: Friday 27 January 2023
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £19.00
Strictly age 16+

Phoenix Dance Presents 'We Are Connected'

Date: Friday 3rd and Saturday 4th February 2023
Event time: 7:00pm both days & 12.30pm on Saturday
Duration: 3.00 hours
Cost: £10 

Journey To The Stars

Date: Wednesday 15th February 2023
Event time: 2.00pm
Duration: 55 mins (No interval)
Cost: Standard £8.50 | Family of 4: £30.00
Suitable for age 5+

 

Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland

Date: Friday 10 March 2023
Performance time: 8:00pm
Cost: £21.50
Age: 16+

Made In Dagenham

Dates: Wednesday 22 March - Saturday 25 March 2023
Performance time: 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Cost:           Floor seating - Standard £15.25 | Concessions* £13.25
Tiered seating, Rows A-K - Standard £19.50 | Concessions* £17.50
Tiered seating, Rows L-Q - Standard £17.50 | Concessions* £15.25
*Concessions for under 16s and over 65s
Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult due to strong language

The ELO Encounter

Date: Saturday 1 April 2023
Event time: 7.30pm
Cost: £20.00

The Dazzling Diamonds – Drag Show 2023

Date: Friday 10th & Saturday 11th November 2023
Event time: 7:30pm
Duration: Approx 3 Hours
Cost: £21
Age 16+