Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

End of the Track

Date: Sunday 26 January 2020
Event time: 2pm
Cost: £10

Take The Stage

Date: Friday 17 January/31 January/14 February/28 February/20 March 2020
Door time: 7:30pm
Cost: £4

Macbeth (A Theatre in Education Performance)

Date: Saturday 1 February 2020
Performance time: 3pm
Cost: Standard £8 | Concession* £6 | Family of 4 (2 adults, 2 children) £25 | Family of 3 (1 adult, 2 children) £17 | Famiyl of 3 (2 adults, 1 child) 
Age rescrition: 5+

Phoenix Amateur Dance Group presents Get Loud

Date: Friday 7 & Saturday 8 February 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £8 | Concession* £7
*Concessions include under 16s and over 60s

Adam Hills: Work in Progress

Date: sunday 16 February 2020
Event time: 8pm
Cost: £15
Age restriction: 14+

One Night of Adele

Date: Friday 21 February 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21.50

The Fureys: Legends of Irish Music & Song

Date: Sunday 23 February 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard ticket £23.75

Genesis Visible Touch

Date: Thursday 27 February 2020
Door time: 7pm
Show time: 8pm
Cost: £16

Richard Jones: Escape

Date: Tuesday 3 March 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £24 | Concession* £21 | VIP £52
*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons

Pippa Greenwood: My Life in Gardening

Date: Thursday 5 March 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £12.50

An Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt

Date: Friday 6 March 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £12
Age restriction: 14+

Adult Creative Workshops: Silver & Copper Pendant Making with Barking Hen Jewellery at Chippenham Museum

Venue: Chippenham Museum
Date: Saturday 7 March 2020
Event time: 10am - 3pm
Cost: £75
Age restriction: 18+

Sister Act

Date: Wednesday 11 - Saturday 14 March 2020
Event time: 7:30pm (Wednesday 11 - Saturday 14 March) and 2:30pm (Saturday 14 March only)
Cost: Standard ticket £14-£17 | Concession* £10-13
*Concessions apply to over 65s and under 16s (the concession tickets are only available for the 7:30pm performance on Wednesday 11 March and the 2:30pm performance on Saturday 14 March)

Bleak House at King Alfred Hall, St Andrew's Church, Chippenham

Venue: King Alfred Hall, St Andrew's Church, Chippenham
Date: Sunday 15 March 2020
Event time: 3pm
Cost: £15

Feast of Fiddles

Date: Thursday 26 March 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Leather & Lace

Date: Friday 3 April 2020
Door time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.50

Adult Creative Workshops: Lace Making with For The Love of Lace at Chippenham Museum

Venue: Chippenham Museum
Date: Saturday 4 April 2020
Event time: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Cost: £18
Age restriction: 18+

A Tribute to Eddie Cochran Featuring The Bluejays

Date: Thursday 9 April 2020
Doors: 7:30pm
Cost: £23

Pete Firman and the Amazing TBC

Date: Thursday 16 April 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £16

Dad's Army

Date: Wednesday 22- Saturuday 25 April 2020
Doors: 7:30pm (Wednesday 22- Saturuday 25 April) and 2:30pm (Saturday 25 April only)
Cost: £16

Vienna Festival Ballet presents Sleeping Beauty

Date: Thursday 30 April 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £21 | Concession* £19
*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons

Adult Creative Workshops: Printmaking with Sam Heath at Chippenham Museum

Venue: Chippenham Museum
Date: Saturday 2 May 2020
Event time: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Cost: £20
Age restriction: 18+

Queen II

Date: Friday 8 May 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £24

All You Need Is The Beatles: Let It Be + Greatest Hits

Date: Saturday 9 May 2020
Performance time: 8pm
Cost: Standard £17.50 | Concession* £15
*Concessions include senior citizens, students, unemployed, disability benefit claimant (PIP, DLA), under 18s.

An Evening With The Archers' Sunny Ormonde

Date: Thursday 14 May 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £12 | Concession* £10
*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Date: Friday 12 June 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21

Cara Dillon

Date: Friday 19 June 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £24

London Military Band

Date: Saturday 20 June 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

Simon Goodall and the Bourne Again Shadows

Date: Saturday 11 July 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £19.50

Neil Jones: Gingerland

Date: Saturday 18 July 2020
Performance time: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Cost: VIP* £60 | Standard £30 | Consessions* £28

*VIP tickets are situated either in the first row of flat seating or the first two rows of tiered seating, and include a pre-show meet and greet with Neil Jones and a signed gift.
*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons.

Summer Fun Activities with Clare's Circus

Date: Tuesday 4/11/18/25 August 2020
Event time: 10am
Cost: £5

Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees

Date: 8 August 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22

Roger Tabor: Cats v Dogs!

Date: Tuesday 8 September 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £12.50