Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

George Egg- D.I.Y Chef

Date: Thursday 1 March 2018
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: £14 standard / £12 concession

Take the Stage

Friday 2 February / Friday 16 February / Friday 2 March / Friday 16 March / Friday 30 March
General admission: £3

Vienna Festival Ballet presents Swan Lake

Date: Saturday 3 March 2018
Time: 7pm
Cost: £20 Standard | £17 Concession

Stage School

Date: Sunday 4 March 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Cost: £8

WELS 2018

Date: Wednesday 7 March 2018
Time: 10am
Tickets: £18

Big Fish Little Fish Family Rave

Date: Sarurday 10th March
Time: 1:30pm
Cost: £7.50

NWSO Spring Concert

Date: Saturday 10 March
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £12 / Concession* £1
*Concessions include under 16s when accompanied by an adult

Kiss Me Kate

Dates: Wednesday 21- Saturday 24 March 2018
Time: 7:30pm (plus 2:30pm on Satuday 24 March)
Tickets: £15 Standard / £12 Concession*
*Concessions include over 60s and under 16s)

An evening with Martin Kemp

Date: Monday 26 March 2018
Time: 8pm
Cost: £20 Standard | £25 Meet and greet
 

I'm Still Standing- The Elton John Story

Date: Friday 6th April 2018
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: £18.00 
 

Garry J Foley- Elvis Tribute Night

Date: Saturday 7th April
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20 

Phill Jupitus: Juplicity

Date: Friday 13 April 2018
Time: 8pm
Cost: £15
Ages: 14+

Georgie Fame

Date: Monday 16 April 2018
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Feast of Fiddles

Date: Monday 23 April 2018
Time: 7:30pm
C
ost: £21

Martin Hughes-Games & Iolo Williams - ‘Wildlife Road Trip’

Date: Tuesday 1st May 2018
Time: 7:30pm (doors at 7:00pm)
C
ost: £16.50

The Rise of Phoenix

Date: Friday 4 May & Saturday 5 May
Time: 7:30pm on Friday 4 May, 5:30pm on Saturday 5 May
Cost: Standard £7 / Concession* £6
*Concessions include over 60s and under 16s

Queen II

Date: Friday 11 May 2018
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: £24

Richard Herring: Oh Frig I'm 50

Date: Saturday 12 May 2018
Time: 8pm (doors 7:30pm)
Cost: £17.50

Horrible Histories – More Best of Barmy Britain

Date: Sunday 3 June 2018
Time: 1:30pm & 4pm
Cost: Adults £17 / Children £13.50 

 

The Blues Band- 40 Years and Back for More

Date: Thursday 21 June 2018
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: £26

ChippFest Dance Extravaganza

Date: Friday 22nd June 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Tickets: £8.50 Standard/ £7 concessions*
*Concessions include 

Cloudbusting- The Music of Kate Bush

Date: Saturday 13 October 2018
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £18