Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

Children's Workshop: Make An Embroidery Sampler at Chippenham Museum

Date: Wednesday 28 July 2021
Event time: 10:30am-12:30pm
Cost: £8.00
Age 8+ only

Children's Art Walk at Monkton Park

Date: Wednesday 4 August 2021
Event time: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Cost: £4.00
All children must be accompanied by an adult, recommended age 6+ (accompanying adults do not need to book or pay)

Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees

Date: Saturday 7 August 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £19.25

The Rod Stewart Songbook

Date: Sunday 8 August 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £21.44 | Concessions* £19.69

*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons.

Children's Workshop: Writing and Performance at Chippenham Museum

Date: Wednesday 11 August 2021
Event time: 9:30am-3:30pm
Cost: £20.00
Age 8+

Jack Dee - Warm Up

Date: Friday 20 August 2021
Performance time: 8:00pm
Cost: £17.25
Strictly age 14+

Children's Workshop: Simple Scrapbooking at Chippenham Museum

Date: Wednesday 25 August 2021
Event times: 10:00am, 11:30am, 1:00pm or 2:30pm (1 hour duration)
Cost: £4.00
Age 6+, children under 8 must be accompanied by an adult (accompanying adults do not need to book or pay)

Cara Dillon - September 2021

Date: Saturday 4 September 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21

Women In Rock

Date: Saturday 11 September 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.50

Broadway Spectacular

Date: Friday 17 September 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £19.69

Steve Knightley

Date: Thursday 23 September 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £19.04

You Oughta Know - Alanis Morissette tribute

Date: Saturday 2 October 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £13.13 until 30 September 2021 | £14.06 from 1 October 2021
Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult due to explicit lyrics

Simon & Garfunkel Through the Years

Date: Sunday 10 October 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22

Dad's Army - October 2021

Date: Thursday 14 - Sunday 17 October 2021
Performance times: 2:30pm (Sunday 17 October) and 7:30pm (Thursday 14 - Saturday 16 October)
Cost: £14 until 30 September 2021 | £15 from 1 October 2021

Boogie! Halloween Family Night

Date: Friday 29 October 2021
Event time: 7:00pm
Cost until 30 September 2021: Adults £8.75 | Children £4.38 | Family of Four £21.87
Cost from 1 October 2021: Adults £9.37 | Children £4.69 | Family of Four £23.43

Halloween Spooktacular

Date: Sunday 31 October 2021
Performance time: 2:30pm
Cost: Adult £10.50, Concessions* £8.75 until 30 September 2021 | Adult £11.25, Concessions* £9.37 from 1 October 2021

*Concession for under 16s

Happy Days Are Here Again

Date: Monday 8 November 2021
Performance time: 2:00pm
Cost: Standard £19.00 | Concession* £17.00
*Concession for over 65s

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone . . . . Act Two

Date: Saturday 13 November 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: VIP* £61 | Standard £31

Age restriction: 10+


*VIP tickets are situated either in the first row of flat seating or the first two rows of tiered seating, and include a pre-show meet and greet with Ian Waite and Vincent Simone and a signed gift.

Roger Tabor: Cats v Dogs!

Date: Thursday 18 November 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £10.94 until 30 September 2021 | £11.72 from 1 October 2021

MeatLoud - Bat Out Of Hades

Date: Saturday 27 November 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.06 until 30 September 2021 | £18.28 from 1 October 2021

The Neil Diamond Story - December 2021

Date: Friday 3 December 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm

Cost: £21 until 30 September 2021 | £22.50 from 1 October 2021

The Everly Brothers and Friends at Christmas

Date: Sunday 12 December 2021
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £18.38 until 30 September 2021 | £19.69 from 1 October 2021

Santa's Best Ever Christmas

Date: Sunday 19 December 2021
Performance time: 2:00pm
Cost: £9.41 each or £35.00 for a family of four until 30 September 2021 | £10.08 each or £37.50 for a family of four from 1 October 2021

The ELO Encounter

Date: Saturday 22 January 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.50 until 30 September 2021 | £18.75 from 1 October 2021

Cinderella - Grown-Ups Only!

Date: Saturday 29 January 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £15.75 until 30 September 2021 | £16.88 from 1 October 2021
Strictly adults only - over 16s

Queen II (Feb 2022)

Date: Saturday 19 February 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21 until 30 September 2021 | £22.50 from 1 October 2021

The Fureys

Date: Sunday 27 February 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £23.75

Andy Fairweather Low & the Low Riders

Date: Saturday 5 March 2022
Performance time: 8:00pm
Cost: £21 until 30 September 2021 | £22.50 from 1 October 2021

Neil Jones: Gingerland

Date: Saturday 26 March 2022
Performance time: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Cost: VIP* £60 | Standard £30 | Concessions* £28

*VIP tickets are situated either in the first row of flat seating or the first two rows of tiered seating, and include a pre-show meet and greet with Neil Jones and a signed gift.
*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons.

A Tribute to Eddie Cochran Featuring The Bluejays

Date: Sunday 17 April 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20.13 until 30 September 2021 | £21.57 from 1 October 2021 until 31 March 2022 | £23.00 from 1 April 2022

Simon Goodall and the Bourne Again Shadows

Date: Saturday 24 September 2022
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.06 until 30 September 2021 | £18.28 from 1 October 2021 until 31 March 2022 | £19.50 from 1 April 2022