Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince

Date: Saturday 29 July
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: £19.50

Please note this is a standing concert

Nuttyness

Saturday 19 August
8.00pm
£12
Please note that this is a standing concert.

Steve Knightley

Date: Friday 1 September
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: £18.00
 

Abba Mania

Date: Saturday 30 September
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: £22.50

Tom Allen: Absolutely

Date: Saturday 7 October
Time: 8pm
Cost: £14 Standard / £12 Concession

An Evening with Hazel O'Connor

Date: Thursday 12 October
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: £22.50

Kerry Godliman: Stick or Twist (plus support)

Time: 8pm
Date: Thurs 19 Oct 2017
Tickets: £15, £12 concessions

Hugh Cornwell

Friday 20th October // 7:30pm // £22.50

The Three Musketeers

Date: Tuesday 24 October
Time: 2:30pm
Cost: £8 Standard / £5 Concession / £20 Family of Four

Sing-a-Long-a Rocky Horror

Date: Friday 27 October
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: £13 all tickets

Richard Digance Golden Anniversary Tour - Plus Support

Date: Friday 10 November 2017
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: £18.00 all tickets.

The Wurzels

Date: Saturday 25 November
Time: 7.30pm (Doors at 7pm)
Cost: £20

Please note this is a standing concert

Suitable for 14+

A Christmas Carol

Date: 3 December
Time: 7pm

Date: 4 December
Time: 7pm

Date: 17 December
Time: 2.30pm & 7pm

Date: 18 December
Time: 4pm

Cost: Standard £15 /  Concessions £11 / Family £44 / Under 5s FREE
Group 10+ 10% discount

Vienna Festival Ballet Presents 'Sleeping Beauty'

Date: Friday 8 December
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: £19 Standard / £16 Concession

4 Stars Dance- When The Stars Come Out

Sunday 10 December // Performances at 2pm and 5pm // Standard ticket £9.50 // Concessions £8

Membership

Membership includes a range of great benefits including:
Priority bookings
Special discounts
E-newsletter to know in advance about all the shows to come
Invitation to special events
Brochures sent directly to you
No bookings fees on any bookings

Feast of Fiddles

Monday 23 April 2018 // 7.30pm // £21 + booking fees