Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

An Evening with Graham Gooch

Date: Tuesday 21 May 2019
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £19

The Commitments Experience

Date: Thursday 30 May
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.50

Alfie Moore: Fair Cop Unleashed!

Date: Saturday 1 June 2019
Performance time: 8pm
Cost: £16

Money For Nothing

Date: Friday 7 June 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

Pride and Prejudice

Date: Thurday 13 June 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: Adult £17 | Child (under 16s) £12 | Family (2 Adults and 2 Children) £48

NWSO Summer Concert at St Andrew's Church

Date: Saturday 15 June 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £12 | Child (16 and under) £1 (must be accompanied by an adult)

***Please note: This performance takes place at St Andrew's Church, Chippenham***

Coldplace

Date: Thursday 20 June 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

Fleetwood Bac

Date: Friday 21 June 2019
Door time: 7:30pm
Cost: Advance price £18 | Door price £20.50

Afternoon Tea with the Mayor

Date: Monday 24 June 2019
Event time: 2:30pm-4:30pm
Cost: £7

Barbara Nice: Raffle!

Date: Thursday 27 June 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £14

Bandeoke

Date: Thursday 28 March 2019
Doors: 7pm
Show: 7:30pm
Cost: £8

Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees

Date: Friday 5 July 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

An Evening with Eddie "The Eagle" Edwards

Date: Tuesday 9 July 2019
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £19

Treorchy Male Choir at St Andrew's Church

Date: Saturday 13 July 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22

***Please note: This performance takes place at St Andrew's Church, Chippenham***

The Rock Project End of Year Concert

Date: Sunday 14 July 2019
Performance time: 3pm
Cost: Standard £10 | Concession* £8 | Under 18s free
*Concessions include students and over 60s

90s Night

Date: Friday 26 July 2019
Event time: 7:30pm-11pm
Cost: £8

Summer Fun Activities

Date: Tuesday 30 July/6 August/13 August/20 August/27 August 2019
Event time: 10am-1pm
Cost: £5

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Date: Friday 30 August 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21

The Everly Brothers and Friends Tribute Show

Date: Sunday 8 September 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

80s Night

Date: Friday 27 September 2019
Event time: 7:30pm-11pm
Cost: £8

All Floyd

Date: Saturday 28 September 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

Dick Whittington- Grown Ups Only!

Date: Friday 4 October 2019
Performance time: 7.30pm
Cost: £18
Age restriction: 16+ only

Elvis Tribute Concert

Date: Saturday 5 October 2019
Performance time: 8pm
Cost: £20

Bye Bye Baby

Date: Saturday 12 October 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise

Date: Friday 18 October 2019
Doors: 8pm
Cost: £19

An Evening of Mediumship with The Spirit Sisters

Date: Friday 25 October 2019
Event time: 7.30pm
Cost: £15
Please note: Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult

Hazel O'Connor

Date: Sunday 3 November 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22

The Codebreakers: Enigma, Bletchley Park & the Battle of the Atlantic

Date: Tuesday 19 November 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £15

50s Night

Date: Friday 29 November 2019
Time: 7:30pm-11pm
Cost: £8

Graham Parker

Date: Friday 6 December 2019
Door time: 7pm
Cost: £24.50

Vienna Festival Ballet presents Snow White

Date: Tuesday 10 December 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard ticket £21 / Concession £19

Santa’s Christmas Countdown

Date: Sunday 122 December 2019
Performance time: 2pm
Cost: £10.75

The Fureys: Legends of Irish Music & Song

Date: Sunday 23 February 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard ticket £23.75

Genesis Visible Touch

Date: Thursday 27 February 2020
Door time: 7pm
Show time: 8pm
Cost: £16