Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

ABBA Mania

Date: Sunday 24 March 2019
Times: 2:30pm and 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £25 / Child £15 (reduced cost child ticket applies to matinee performance only)

Bandeoke

Date: Thursday 28 March 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £8

Take the Stage

Date: Friday 15 February / Friday 1 March /  Friday 8 March / Friday 22 March / Final: Friday 29 March
Doors open: 7:30pm
Cost: £4

The Jay Rayner Quartet- A Night of Food & Agony

Date: Saturday 30 March 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Date: Friday 5 April 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Feast of Fiddles

Date: Saturday 6 April 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

PSG Choirs for Alzheimer's Support

Date: Sunday 7 April 2019
Time: 2:30pm
Cost: £10

Richard Jones: Escape

Date: 11 April 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard ticket £22 / Concession £19.50

Pongo’s Party

Date: Sunday 14 April 2019
Time: 1:30pm
Cost: £10

Professor Elemental

Date: Thursday 18 April 2019
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: Advance ticket £10/Door price £12

Queen II

Date: Friday 3 May 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £24

Derek Acorah

Date: Saturday 18 May 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21.50

An Evening with Graham Gooch

Date: Tuesday 21 May 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £19

The Commitments Experience

Date: Thursday 30 May
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.50

Alfie Moore: Fair Cop Unleashed!

Date: Saturday 1 June 2019
Time: 8pm
Cost: £16

Money For Nothing

Date: Friday 7 June 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

Pride and Prejudice

Date: Thurday 13 June 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: Adult £17 | Child (under 16s) £12 | Family (2 Adults and 2 Children) £48

NWSO Summer Concert at St Andrew's Church

Date: Saturday 15 June 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £12 | Child (16 and under) £1 (must be accompanied by an adult)

***Please note: This performance takes place at St Andrew's Church, Chippenham***

Coldplace

Date: Thursday 20 June 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

Fleetwood Bac

Date: Friday 21 June 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: Advance price £18 | Door price £20.50

Barbara Nice: Raffle!

Date: Thursday 27 June 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £14

Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees

Date: Friday 5 July 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

An Evening with Eddie "The Eagle" Edwards

Date: Tuesday 9 July 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £19

Treorchy Male Choir at St Andrew's Church

Date: Saturday 13 July 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22

***Please note: This performance takes place at St Andrew's Church, Chippenham***

90s Night

Date: Friday 26 July 2019
Time: 7:30pm-11pm
Cost: £8

Summer Fun Activities

Date: Tuesday 30 July/6 August/13 August/20 August/27 August 2019
Time: 10am-1pm
Cost: £5

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Date: Friday 30 August 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21

The Everly Brothers and Friends Tribute Show

Date: Sunday 8 September 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

80s Night

Date: Friday 27 September 2019
Time: 7:30pm-11pm
Cost: £8

All Floyd

Date: Saturday 28 September 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £20

Elvis Tribute Concert

Date: Saturday 5 October 2019
Time: 8pm
Cost: £20

Bye Bye Baby

Date: Saturday 12 October 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise

Date: Friday 18 October 2019
Doors: 8pm
Cost: £19

An Evening of Mediumship with The Spirit Sisters

Date: Friday 25 October 2019
Time: 7.30pm
Cost: £15
Please note: Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult

Graham Parker

Date: Friday 6 December 2019
Doors open: 7pm
Cost: £24.50