Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

Dr John Cooper Clarke - The Luckiest Guy Alive with Special Guests

Date: Monday 18 November 2019
Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8pm
Cost: £22.50 - £27.50

The Codebreakers: Enigma, Bletchley Park & the Battle of the Atlantic

Date: Tuesday 19 November 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £15

The Dolls of New Albion: A Steampunk Opera

Date: Friday 22 November 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £15
Age restriction: 14+

Dancing Academy presents Carnival 10 Year Celebration

Date: Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 November, Sunday 1 December
Event time: 11am
Cost: Standard £10 | Concession* £8.50
*Concessions include over 65s and under 16s

50s Night

Date: Friday 29 November 2019
Time: 7:30pm-11pm
Cost: £8

Graham Parker

Date: Friday 6 December 2019
Door time: 7pm
Cost: £24.50

Adult Creative Workshops: Festive Glass Stars at Chippenham Museum

Date: Saturday 7 December 2020
Event time: 10am/11:30am/1:30pm/3pm
Cost: £10
Age restriction: 18+

Subhumans + support

Date: Sunday 8 December 2019
Door time: 6pm
Cost: £11

Vienna Festival Ballet presents Snow White

Date: Tuesday 10 December 2019
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard ticket £21 / Concession £19

4 Stars Dance presents Legends

Date: Sunday 15 December 2019
Event time: 2pm and 5pm
Cost: Standard ticket £9.50 | Concession* £8
*Concessions apply to under 12s

Christmas Choral Concert

Date: Wednesday 18 December 2019
Performance time: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Cost: £5

A Musical Christmas at St Andrew's Church, Chippenham

Date: Saturday 21 December 2019
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £10 | Under 16s free

Santa’s Christmas Countdown

Date: Sunday 22 December 2019
Performance time: 2pm
Cost: £10.75

Wizard of Oz

Date: Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 January 2020
Event time: 7pm (Saturday 11 January) & 2pm (Sunday 12 January)
Cost: Standard £12 | Concession* £10
*Concessions include over 65s and under 16s

The ELO Encounter

Date: Thursday 16 January 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £18

End of the Track

Date: Sunday 26 January 2020
Event time: 2pm
Cost: £10

One Night of Adele

Date: Friday 21 February 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £21.50

The Fureys: Legends of Irish Music & Song

Date: Sunday 23 February 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard ticket £23.75

Genesis Visible Touch

Date: Thursday 27 February 2020
Door time: 7pm
Show time: 8pm
Cost: £16

Richard Jones: Escape

Date: Tuesday 3 March 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £24 | Concession* £21 | VIP £52
*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons

Pippa Greenwood: My Life in Gardening

Date: Thursday 5 March 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £12.50

An Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt

Date: Friday 6 March 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £12
Age restriction: 14+

Sister Act

Date: Wednesday 11 - Saturday 14 March 2020
Event time: 7:30pm (Wednesday 11 - Saturday 14 March) and 2:30pm (Saturday 14 March only)
Cost: Standard ticket £14-£17 | Concession* £10-13
*Concessions apply to over 65s and under 16s (the concession tickets are only available for the 7:30pm performance on Wednesday 11 March and the 2:30pm performance on Saturday 14 March)

Feast of Fiddles

Date: Thursday 26 March 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22.50

Leather & Lace

Date: Friday 3 April 2020
Door time: 7:30pm
Cost: £17.50

A Tribute to Eddie Cochran Featuring The Bluejays

Date: Thursday 9 April 2020
Doors: 7:30pm
Cost: £23

Pete Firman and the Amazing TBC

Date: Thursday 16 April 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £16

Dad's Army

Date: Wednesday 22- Saturuday 25 April 2020
Doors: 7:30pm (Wednesday 22- Saturuday 25 April) and 2:30pm (Saturday 25 April only)
Cost: £16

Vienna Festival Ballet presents Sleeping Beauty

Date: Thursday 30 April 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £21 | Concession* £19
*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons

Queen II

Date: Friday 8 May 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £24

All You Need Is The Beatles: Let It Be + Greatest Hits

Date: Saturday 9 May 2020
Performance time: 8pm
Cost: Standard £17.50 | Concession* £15
*Concessions include senior citizens, students, unemployed, disability benefit claimant (PIP, DLA), under 18s.

An Evening With The Archers' Sunny Ormonde

Date: Thursday 14 May 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: Standard £12 | Concession* £10
*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons

Cara Dillon

Date: Friday 19 June 2020
Performance time: 7:30pm
Cost: £24

Simon Goodall and the Bourne Again Shadows

Date: Saturday 11 July 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £19.50

Neil Jones: Gingerland

Date: Saturday 18 July 2020
Performance time: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Cost: VIP* £60 | Standard £30 | Consessions* £28

*VIP tickets are situated either in the first row of flat seating or the first two rows of tiered seating, and include a pre-show meet and greet with Neil Jones and a signed gift.
*Concessions include over 60s, under 16s, students and access patrons.

Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees

Date: 8 August 2020
Event time: 7:30pm
Cost: £22