Available Events

Enter Voucher Code

Africa Entsha - CANCELLED

Friday 1 September 2017 - 7.30pm
Sorry, for reasons beyond our control this event has been cancelled.

The Budapest Cafe Orchestra

Tuesday 5 September 2017 - 7.30pm
Tickets : £14
"The finest purveyors of Balkan music this side of a Lada scrap heap"
 

The Tannahill Weavers

Thursday 7 September 2017 - 7.30pm
Tickets : £12.50
One of Scotland's premier traditional bands.

The Three Musketeers - CANCELLED

Friday 8 September and Saturday 9 September 2017
Sorry - the tour of this show has been cancelled

Just an Ordinary Lawyer

Sunday 24 September and Monday 25 September 2017 - 7.30pm
Tickets
: £13.50
International politics and history. With cricket and songs.
Recommended age : 14+
90 minutes with no interval.
Presented by The Swallow Theatre Association as part of The Wigtown Book Festival
Tickets are also available via http://wigtownbookfestival.com so please check there or phone/email us for availability.

Lucy, Lucy & Lucy Barfield

Tuesday 26 September and Wednesday 27 September 2017 - 7.30pm
The story of the elusive dedicatee of The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe
Tickets : £12
Approximately 55 minutes.
Presented as part of The Wigtown Book Festival
Tickets are also available via http://wigtownbookfestival.com so please check there or phone/email us for availability.

Mrs Roosevelt Flies to London

Thursday 28 September and Friday 29 September 2017 - 7.30pm
Tickets
: £12
One-woman show exploring the public and hidden life of one of the most extraordinary women of the 20th century.
Performance length approximately 75 minutes followed by post-show Q&A
Presented as part of The Wigtown Book Festival
Tickets are also available via http://wigtownbookfestival.com so please check there or phone/email us for availability.

Sing Me A Song!

Saturday 30 September 2017 - 7.30pm
Tickets
: £10.00
A musical show following the travels of Robert Louis Stevenson
Recommended age : all except the very young.
Performance ends at approximately 9.10pm - includes an interval
Presented as part of The Wigtown Book Festival
Tickets are also available via http://wigtownbookfestival.com so please check there or phone/email us for availability.

Sunjay

Thursday 9 November 2017 - 7.30pm
Tickets : £12.50 (Friends' Early Bird: £11.50 - when booked at least 28 days in advance)
Jazz-folk blues, finger-picking guitar and a great voice.

Jane Eyre: An Autobiography

Monday 13 November 2017 and Tuesday 14 November 2017 - 7.30pm
Presented by Dyad Productions. Performed by Rebecca Vaughan.
Charlotte Bronte's gothic classic distilled for the stage in this 5-star one-woman show.
Tickets : £14.50 (Friends' Early Bird: £13.50 - when booked at least 28 days in advance)
90 minutes with no interval.