Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

Horrible Histories - The Movie: Rotten Romans

Tuesday 16th August
Atti is a Roman teenager with ‘Atti-tude’, a smart kid who likes to bend the rules.

Rocks

Friday 19th August
Rocks (15) is a teenage girl with big dreams for the future, loyal fun friends and an adoring, though mischievous, little brother Emmanuel (7).

Ghosthunters: On Icy Trails

Tuesday 23rd August
When the often-fearful eleven-year-old Tom discovers a slimy green ghost in his cellar called Hugo, he is understandably afraid.

Rock Dog

Tuesday 30th August
Bodi, a wide-eyed Tibetan Mastiff, is expected to become the next village guard to a group of fun-loving, country-side sheep

The Ballad of Billy McCrae

Thursday 1st September
Chris Blythe returns to his home town in Wales after losing a fortune in Canada.

Strictly Sherlock

Saturday 3rd September
Join the king of the detectives as he brings to life some of his greatest and most baffling cases.

On Chesil Beach

Friday 9th September
Florence (Ronan) and Edward (Howle) are just married and honeymooning on the dramatic coastline of Chesil Beach in Dorset.

Off The Rails

Friday 16th September
Three women in their 50s recreate an inter-rail journey across Europe to fulfil a friend’s dying wish, leading to as many laughs and tears as the first time around.

Comedy Weekend

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th September
The Pirates! In an Adventure with Scientists (U) with Richard Viner.
Comedy Evening with Steve N Allen, Jo Enright and Dan Antopolski (18+)
A Private Function (15)
The Comedy Illusionists followed by Magic Duo: Craig & Russ. (PG)

 

Ali & Ava

Friday 7th October
Boisterous landlord Ali (Adeel Akhtar) and pragmatic teaching assistant Ava (Claire Rushbrook) meet through a chance encounter.

Bwncath

Saturday 8th October
Bwncath, band gwerin cyfoes Cymraeg o Gaernarfon.
Bwncath, a Welsh-language contemporary folk band from Caernarfon.

Limbo

Friday 21st October
Limbo is a wry, funny and poignant cross-cultural satire that subtly sews together the hardship and hope of the refugee experience.

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Saturday 22nd October
A newly engaged couple have a breakdown in an isolated area and must pay a call to the bizarre residence of Dr. Frank-N-Furter.

Moomin and Midsummer Madness

Wednesday 26th October
It's been a long, hot summer in the Moomin Valley. All of the creatures are becoming bored with the unchanging season — until a volcanic eruption causes a major flood.

The Castaways

Wednesday 2nd November
Discover true adventure as three friends work their way from the bottom of the trash heap to the top of the world.

Puss In Boots

Friday 11th November
Join us for an evening of magical music including Montsalvatge’s lively short opera based on the classic fairytale, complete with a king, a princess, a magical ogre and a happy ending.

The Story of Looking

Friday 18th November
The Story of Looking sees Mark Cousins prepare for surgery to restore his vision.