Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

Tuesday 23rd July
When the discovery of an ancient artifact unleashes an evil force, Ghostbusters new and old must join forces to protect their home and save the world from a second ice age.

Downfall Abbey

Saturday 27th July
Come to The Dragon and enjoy a wonderful buffet meal and an evenings entertainment with the fantastic team from Murder By Appointment.

Tom Jones by Tony Scarth

Saturday 3rd August
Tony Scarth is Tom Jones

Elvis Desley

Friday 9th August
Elvis tribute artist Elvis Desley started out as a professional dancer who went on to win Best Welsh Elvis competition in 2018. 


 

Ani Glass

Saturday 17th August
Ani Glass is the persona of Cardiff-based electronic pop musician, producer and artist, Ani Saunders.
Ani Glass yw enw llwyfan y cerddor electronig, cynhyrchydd ac arlunydd, Ani Saunders o Gaerdydd.

Welsh Whisperers

Nos Sadwrn Mehefin 29ain - Saturday 29th June
Dewch ynghyd a gwrandewch ar straeon a chwedlau traddodiadol Gwynedd, yn cael eu hadrodd gan Ceri John Phillips a'r Storïwyr y Ddraig
.
Gather round and come and listen to traditional Gwynedd stories and legends, told by Ceri John Phillips and the Dragon Storytellers.

Jonathan Gee

Wednesday 21st August
A rare opportunity to hear renowned jazz pianist and singer Jonathan Gee in Barmouth!

Gary Powndland

Saturday 24th August
“An entertaining slice of suburban absurdity of which Vic & Bob might be proud.” Steve Bennett

 

Summer Craft Fayre

Sunday 25th August
Follow the link to book your STALL

CIRCUS RAJ

Friday 30th August
Rajasthan is home to the elite street circus performers from this fascinating region’s legendary entertainment communities, who combine their amazing skills –  with live musical support from the World famous Rajasthan Heritage Brass Band-  in performing breathtaking acts of courage and bravery.

Willow Hill

Friday 20th September
Recently named a Rolling Stone's "Band to Watch", Willow Hill, has cemented themselves as one of Nashville's most unique sensations.

 

The Thirty Nine Steps

Saturday 9th November
This new adaptation of the perennial favourite features Jonathan Goodwin as Richard Hannay. 

Christmas Fayre

Saturday 30th November
Follow the link to book your STALL