Available Events

Enter Voucher Code

March Networking

Thursday 14th March 2019 - 18:00 - 20:30
Team Talk by Hugh Stafford-Smith | SABA Consulting ★ 

Admission £15.50

April Networking

Thursday 11th April 2019 - 18:00 - 20:30
★ Team Talk by Nicola Macdonald of Attractive Marketing ★ 

Admission £15.50

May Networking

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 18:00 - 20:30
★ Team Talk by Chris Webb of Marks Howard ★ 

Admission £15.50

June Networking

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:00 - 20:30
★ GOAL Presenter: This could be you! ★ 

Admission £15.50

July Networking

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:00 - 20:30
★ GOAL Presenter: This could be you! ★ 

Admission £15.50

August Networking

Thursday 8th August 2019 - 18:00 - 20:30
★ Team Talk: This could be you! ★ 

Admission £15.50

September Networking

Thursday 12th September 2019 - 18:00 - 20:30
★ GOAL Presenter: This could be you! ★ 

Admission £15.50

October Networking

Thursday 10th October 2019 - 18:00 - 20:30
★ Team Talk: This could be you ★ 

Admission £15.50

November Networking

Thursday 14th November 2019 - 18:00 - 20:30
★ Team Talk: This could be you! ★ 

Admission £15.50

December Networking

Thursday 12th December 2019 - 18:00 - 20:30
★ Christmas entertainment! ★ 

Admission £15.50