Available Events

Enter Voucher Code
Calendar

Molesing presents An Evening of Music

Saturday 6 June 8pm
Molesing presents An evening of musical delights.

Lunchtime Concert - Alexander Hart (guitar)

Wednesday 10 June 1pm
Alexander Hart (Guitar)

Acoustic Triangle

Saturday 13 June 8pm
Tim Garland (saxes, bass clarinet) Gwilym Simcock (piano) Malcolm Creese (double bass)

George Huxley’s Jazz Band

Sunday 14 June
George and his excellent band pay their annual visit to Riverhouse...

Cancelled - Ian Englemann Singers - Songs for a Summer's Day

Sunday 21 June - 4pm 

The Ian Engelmann Singers, under their Musical Director John Tudhope, return to the Riverhouse Barn to perform Songs for a Summer's Day.
 

The Shirt Tail Stompers - A Vintage Swing Show

Friday 3 July
One of the world's leading swing bands and London’s top vintage band, the Shirt Tail Stompers are firmly established at home and internationally playing Harlem swing and the hot jazz of the 1920s, 1930s and 1940s.

Best of Gordon Peters

Best of Gordon Peters
Friday 17 July, 8pm
£12


Join Gordon Peters for a very special performance in which he shares with his audience his favourite bits of the shows he has brought to riverhouse over the years.

Mini Acoustic Festival (presented by Music for Good Causes)

Saturday 18 July, timings tbc
Riverhouse opens its doors to performers and bands of all ages, and at whatever stage of their careers. Contact emily@riverhousebarn.co.uk if you would like to get involved.

Morgan Szymanski (guitar)

A Musical Journey Through Latin America 

Friday 6 October 2020 -  8pm

Keith James in Concert – The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Saturday 30th January 8pm
With a lifetime reputation of performing in this exact way and an undying love of the ‘pure song’, Keith James gives you a concert of Cohen’s amazing material...